Skip to content

Exam Playlist.

May 3, 2010

Exams are dangerously close and I’ve been studying quite a bit. I made a study playlist, with songs that help me to concentrate and focus on what I’m reading. Most of it is really mellow, so I won’t get distracted and start singing out loud, dancing around etc.

With that said here are the songs currently stuck in my head.

Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You – Lauryn Hill

Oh pretty baby, don’t let me down I pray.

Sitting, Waiting, Wishing – Jack Johnson

Lovin’ somebody don’t make them love you.

Brothers On A Hotel Bed – Death Cab For Cutie

Even landlocked lovers yearn for the sea like navy men.

Tiny Vessels – Death Cab For Cutie

She is beautiful, but she don’t mean a thing to me

Fast Car – Tracy Chapman

City lights lay out before us and your arm felt nice wrapped round my shoulder.

Another Place To Fall – KT Tunstall

Find yourself up against another brick wall

Hallelujah – Kate Voegele

Love is not a victory march; it’s a cold and it’s a broken hallelujah.

Not Ready To Make Nice – The Dixie Chicks

They say time heals everything, but I’m still waiting

Good luck, all 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

