Skip to content

Songs Currently Stuck In My Head

April 6, 2010

So bleh we all know Fran’s into music. And I want to steal @anna_ki’s idea of a music weekly, but I’m not gonna. Instead, I’ll do a random post every once in a while about the songs currently stuck in my head. Sounds like the same thing with a different name? Ha well maybe it is.

I’ve provided Grooveshark links, so for anyone interested in hearing the songs, simply click on the title.

So let’s go!

Bad Girlfriend – Theory Of A Deadman

She likes to shake her ass!

Telephone – Lady GaGa feat. Beyonce

I cannot text you with a drink in my hand, eh?

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da – The Beatles

Life goes on, brah!

Wonderwall – Oasis

There are many things I’d like to say to you, but I don’t know how.

Supermassive Black Hole

Oh baby, can you hear me moan?

Addicted – Amy Winehouse

I’d rather have myself a smoke my homegrown

Meet Me Halfway – The Black Eyed Peas

Took my heart to the limit, and this is where I stay

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kim Owens permalink
    April 24, 2010 1:53 pm

    I love your taste in music.
    Continue blogging!

Leave a Reply

